Bollywood's Power Play: 8 Celebrities Who Stand with BJP

Sep 27/09/2023


Sunny Deol

On 23 April 2019, Sunny Deol joined the BJP. He won the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections from Gurdaspur Constituency in Punjab against Sunil Jakhar of Indian National Congress.


Paresh Rawal

In 2014, Indian general election, Paresh won the BJP MP from Ahmedabad East constituency.


Anupam Kher

He is a one of the finest actor in Indian cinema. Politically he is a avid supporter of BJP and indian prime minister Narendra Modi.


Kiran Kher

She is a indian Politician, actress, singer and producer. In 2009, she joined the BJP. She is a member of Parliament from Chandigarh.


Hema Malini

She is an Indian actress, producer, director, and Politician. Currently, Hema Malini serving as a member of Lok Sabha from Bharatiya Janata Party. In 2004, she joined the BJP.


Kangana Ranaut

Kangna is an Indian actress and director in Bollywood. In politics, she identifies with right-wing ideologies and supporter of BJP and PM Narendra Modi. 


Akshay Kumar

Akshay Kumar also support Bharatiya Janta Party. He took on interview with Prime Minister Narendra Modi.


Vivek Oberoi

Vivek also support Bharatiya Janta Party. He play the role of Narendra Modi on PM Modi Biopic.